2017 Illinois Association of Vocational Agricultural Teachers (IAVAT)

Retiring Stark County Agriculture Instructor Scott Fairfield received the Section 3 Excellence in Teaching Award from the IAVAT at the annual conference in Bloomington.

District 1 Excellence in Teaching Awards presented at the IAVAT Conference to (l to r): Ed Curry – River Ridge, Eric Tryggestad – Byron, Scott Fairfield – Stark County, Scott Riden – United, and John Heiser – Putnam County.

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
%d bloggers like this: