2017 212 FFA Leadership Conference – Schaumburg

Illinois FFA Secretary Corrine Harding (far left) welcomes Stark County members (l to r) Colby Wall, Ryan Bogner, Colton Gallion, Gage Foglesonger, Jared Rouse, and Wyatt Bantz to the 212 Leadership Conference in Schaumburg at the Marriott Conference Center.


Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
%d bloggers like this: