1st Farm Credit Donation



IMG_2013 (1)

SCHS FFA Officers accepted a $1,000 donation from 1st Farm Credit representatives Mary Malone (left) and Hannah Morrissey (right) The donation is part of the $100,000 pledge to Agriculture Education on behalf of 1st Farm Credit. Accepting the donation are (l to r): Secretary Jessica Purdy, Treasurer Samantha Wall, President Caleb Davis, and Reporter Katie McCauley.

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
%d bloggers like this: