2016 FFA Awards Banquet


Star Award winners for Stark County at the 2016 FFA Awards Banquet were (l to r): Star Farmers Hudson Elsasser and Ethan Scholl, Star Agribusiness Teresa Heuermann, Star Agricultural Placement Jessica Purdy, and Star Greenhand Katie McCauley.



2015/2016 Stark County FFA officers recognized at the 2016 Awards Banquet were; (l to r) Secretary Cobe Miller, Vice-President Hudson Elsasser, President Tyler Gosnell, Treasurer Trace Tuthill, Reporter Ethan Scholl, and Sentinel Caleb Davis.

Banquet Results:

Appreciation Awards: Kevin and Joyce Scholl, Ross Elsasser

Star Chapter Farmers: Hudson Elsasser and Ethan Scholl

Star in Agribusiness: Teresa Heuermann

Star in Agricultural Placement: Jessica Purdy

Star Greenhands: Katie McCauley, Ty Schierer, and Keegan Gerard.

Scholarship Pins: Bradon Ely, Cade Tuthill, Teresa Heuermann, Ethan Scholl, and Trace Tuthill.

Leadership Pins: Ty Schierer, Katie McCauley, Caleb Davis, Mike Steelman, and Hudson Elsasser.

Greenhand Pins: Ty Schierer, Bradon Ely, Katie McCauley, Allison Gosnell, Keegan Gerard, Rylen Roberts, Sarah Pike, Makenzie Snyder, Wyatt Schupp, and Lily Snider.

Chapter Degree Pins: Cammille Gaspard, Katie McCauley, Adam Irving, Ashley Gale, Sarah Pike, Makenzie Snyder, Emily Fairfield, Sydney Kunzle, Ariel Harlan, Mitchell Herridge, Cole Goodell, Drew Ford, Kaylynn Steelman, Ethan Scott, Cade Tuthill, Bryce LaFollett, and Wyatt Schupp.

Proficiency Awards: Landscape Management – Jessica Purdy; Small Animal Care and Management – Teresa Heuermann; Vegetable Production – Ethan Scholl; Grain Production, Oil Crop Production, and Diversified Crop Production – Hudson Elsasser.

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
%d bloggers like this: