2014 Illinois State Fair Excellence in Teaching

Presenting the District I Excellence in Teaching Award to Stark County Agriculture Instructor Scott Fairfield are (l to r): State FFA President Cody Morris; State FFA Treasurer Willow Krumweide; Illinois Department of Agriculture Director Robert Flider; State FFA Vice-President Tommy Justison; and State FFA Secretary Renee Kinzinger.

IAVAT District I Teaching Award 2014

The five District winners for the 2014 Excellence in Teaching Award recognized during Agriculture Day activities at the Illinois State Fair are (l to r): Dan Faber, Flanagan-Cornell, District 2; Doug Falk, Cuba, District 3; Betsy Burgener, Central A&M (Moweaqua), District 4; Mark Steber, East Richland Olney, District 5; and Scott Fairfield, Stark County, District 1. Mark Steber was selected as the overall state winner.

Five District Winners of Excellence in Teaching 2014

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
%d bloggers like this: