Section 3 FFA Awards Banquet

Nolan Elsasser accepts the team plaque for Dairy Cattle Judging and Michael Forstrom accepts the team award for Agriculture Mechanics at the Section 3 FFA Banquet at Geneseo. In the photo, attending the banquet were (l to r): Ian Davis, Nolan Elsasser, Michael Forstrom, and Mitchell Hulsey.

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
%d bloggers like this: